learningCurve

By RichC

Fe-Fi Fo Fum

Dear Tesco ,
I recently bought some of your Extra Special Coffee beans with added Calcium .
Little did i realise the source of the said calcium .....

Now i know it is getting close to Halloween , and the fact that i have to grind the coffee beans myself .. however i did not expect to be faced with grinding bones to make my coffee... and in any case the correct reference would be "grind your bones to make my bread" .

I would like to point out i do have a bread-maker already and i buy any supplies for this already ground .(bones or otherwise).

I would therefore appreciate if you could send me a replacement calcium free pack of coffee beans , and no fobbing me off with so called " magic beans " , (you still haven't replaced the herbivore i gave you for them)

Yours

Jack

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.