fovea centralis

By fovea

contemplation

sometimes i don't think enough before i act.
but
sometimes i am too analytical.

___________________________

preliminary grades are up: whew. i am relieved. all the hard work paid off in an A.

now. i have to keep it. this is a rough and tough 5 week course. some say the hardest of first yr.
i need to get ready for the next exam that is quickly approaching.

___________________________

Camp Gladiator: is awesome, but now I have done something to my right knee. Which isn't much a surprise to me (my right knee hasn't been right since surgery in '06 and '07; i mean I can do almost everything, but lateral movement sometimes aggravate it). its a huge disappointment. I need to workout, but i am taking a few days off to let it rest.

breathe. reset. try again.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.