Sweet Wee Things.....

....are these tiny wee daisy's......they soften the flower beds nicely.

Huge day in front of the computor editing the wedding picies, still some way to go (I am thinking I took far too many). Anyhoo, they are OK and I think they should be happy with them.

Other than that not much else has happened, except I have coughed myself senseless.....Doug has bought home some potion to ease the irritation.

Tomorrow (at sparrow's fart) dups and I are off to Dunedin to the Southern Regional Convention, we have to hang the winning entries for a National Landscape Competition. Opening dinner etc on Friday night, then the fun starts on Saturday with Workshops and Field Trips.....finishes with lunch on Sunday.

Blipwise, I will be absent (I think)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.