More Life of Sands

By sands

Scoffing!

What a difference a day makes!

The sea was flat, the wind had died down, the rain had stopped and.......well ok, the sun was hidden behind clouds but the weather was so much better this morning.

We did two dives today. The first was the wreck of the Thesis which I love! I did have a strange narcotic hit - I found myself staring at a starfish for a few minutes (or at least that's what it felt like!) for no reason whatsoever!!!

Our second dive was a lovely scenic dive called Grey Rock. It was a drift dive and at times the current was too fast for photo taking but early in the dive I look this picture of a common star having dinner (that's why he is hunched up like that!).

I went to see N this evening after I dropped S off home and we watched the last ever episode of 'Spooks' :-((((((((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.