Northern Exposure

By Northern

Lost at sea

OK that's a bit over dramatic, I've not even been on the sea. I have however have lost a few days of blipping so it feels like I've been lost somewhere or other.

The drifting has been due to a combination of

a) some very, very wild weather resulting in me not being out much.

b) not being inspired to take pics of mundane objects in the house

and

c) having masses of work to do including being deeply absorbed in very interesting job which spans millions of years and being lost in world of fossils and tropical seas.


However a bit of calmer weather this afternoon gave us the opportunity for a catch up meeting whilst walking to the beach with dogs and camera. I was having problems getting the camera to focus properly and eventually started to wonder if it was the huge amount of salt spray in the air that was causing the problem. Anyone know if this is possible?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.