M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

A roll in the Hay

Not sure that I would want to roll in this hay though as it has been dropped outside of the barn and it has been raining all night and the best part of the morning, {it is only 11.50 hrs UK time}

I went for a drive to try to find what I hoped would be a good picture, took pictures of oil drips on the road, no good, a couple of a fally down barn, liked it but preferred this one and pictures of the church in Derry Hill on the way to Calne, but still preferred this.

I'm seeing the psychologist again tomorrow, I have put some idea's down on paper as 'objectives' to take with me


Thank you to eveerybody who has commented recently, your comments are appreciated.
We had a storm on Tuesday evening, thunder and lightening, and then no telephone for 36 hrs, so no internet, thankfully all back to normal now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.