killing time

By AMphoto

wires

Well some people try to pick up girls
And get called assholes
This never happened to Pablo Picasso
He could walk down your street
And girls could not resist his stare and
So Pablo Picasso was never called an asshole
The Modern Lovers - Pablo Picasso

Jonathan Richman was (and he still is) one of my idols
I saw him once...after 30 sec he stopped playing, went down the stage and start crossing the audience.... and came to me!

He asked me the tape!!! because he has noticed the red light of my tape recorder (I used to record the performances sic!)

After that the concert really started (blush blush blush blush)

For those who don't know him, he is the "strange" guy playin on trees, etc in "There's something about Mary"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.