What eye see

By francistaylor

Do not disturb: Wee Sleepy Dog.

I don't know what is up with the 'Bruno-saur' today. He has spent the morning sprawled out across the kitchen floor showing no interest in anything, not even food! This did however give me a good opportunity to snap this pic of him... Maybe he is just tired from his walk first thing this morning or maybe he has caught the flu that I am still struggling to shake off. Can dogs get the flu? Hmmmmm. I dont know. His nose does appear a little crusty but then again my mum likes to put all sorts of strange products on his nose so we could blame her for the crusty shnozz!

Anyways, I have a day off work today so Ive been down the gym all morning getting back on track with my training. I'm going to get a few bits done around the house and then spend the evening with Poppy. We have been watching this American television series called 'Dexter' which we are hooked on. Tonight we will finish season one... One down, Four to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.