Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

Not a still life!

Happy Thursday. Friday is almost here, and then there is Saturday, and by days end Saturday I'll have one less exam to stress over!

So I opted for a shot of my day plans. The Mister is on campus writing his exam
good luck babe, i believe in you!!
So my plans, read. This is a book call The City it's for my Sociology/Anthropology course called "the city." Creative. All in all it's actually pretty interesting.

After getting home from campus well after 1 in the morning the Mister and I had a very nice conversation relating our two fields of study (sociology for me, earth scienece for him) and it's super neat how changes within cities at the time coincide with major geological events.

So just a few things to note in this photo as interesting.
The sweater I'm wearing my Mom knitted while in highschool!
One of the blankets I'm cuddling with is a quite made my my Mom's Grandmom out of old men's suits. The other is an Afghan Blanket that I got from my Nanny's years and years ago, I don't know it's origin.
And as a side note, I have officially broken out the wool socks for the season. Oh no!

The weather is terrible a winter storm warning is in effect. IT'S TO SOON FOR SNOW!

This is getting lengthy, oops. A couple last links before I leave.
I've spent my morning skimming this blog and I love it. I actually want to farm goats!
Also I had a hard time picking between 2 photos today, so here is the second what one do you guys like best?

Ok ok. I'm done. See you tomorrow and until then keep safe and warm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.