Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

today's project

i'm now on attempt number 3. in order of tries. left to right in copper wire - 1, 2, and now in silver wire below the malachite stone. it's hard getting what i want to do in my head out on *paper* so to speak. My left hand is one big cramp. if only working this hard would keep me warm, instead of leaving my hands immobile.. oh well.

On a good note, i've sold 3 pieces this week. with a possibility of a 4th if i can make this piece work. on-line store this is where i sell my jewelry pieces. I may consider international shipping if a buyer will pay the shipping cost, as it much more for me to ship. ;)

Today's weather is pretty craptastic. Cold, rainy, damp, and there's *gasp* formally snow in the forecast, but it's supposed to be a dusting, and not until later tonight.

well i need to get back to work. i have money to earn lol! ;)
have a great one, stay warm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.