Work

Looks like a totally screwed the ISO setting on this one.

It's morning, 7 o'clock, 4 hours kip, masses of booze and the worst second half performance (last night) from Hibs in a long time conspiring to make this a day to forget.

However, as my productivity yesterday was up at 250% I got away with the request for a half day. I think my boss thought it was probably better for everyone if I left before the whole office stank of smelly booze breath.

Yes, I am rather classy. I've heard it said before. It cannot be denied...

In other news, David (7) said something hilarious tonight;

David: "What if xxx's mum went into space and she didn't float?"
Me: "You mean; yo momma so fat, she wouldn't float in space?"
David: "Yeah"

I found that rather funny.

Rose's quote of the day (during tonight's halloween school disco) was:

"Worst. Disco. Ever."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.