Marshland

By marshland

Star gazers

I wonder, just wonder what is up there?

Today I went round to my best friend's house - Alicia. We painted our nails and unfortunately they ended up a complete mess! Oh well, not everything can go perfectly. After this episode, me and Alicia went out into town with Alicia's cousins. We walked down to our local bowling alley but it was all booked up :( Instead we got some 2p coins and had a game on the arcade machines. It was my first time at having a go on the arcade games (mum and dad don't like us going in there) and I managed to win 2 birds. Alicia didn't want the orange bird so she gave it to me.

Because Alicia's mum owns my dance school, we later walked to the dance studio and played on the crash mat. We had so much fun trying to do flips! I can do forwards flips with no hands, but can't yet manage to land properly on my feet - I'll keep working on it :)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.