Regine

By Regine

Efteling, again :)

People sometimes call me crazy for loving Efteling very much, but I cannot help it, I just love to go there :)
Proof: went there 1,5 weeks ago and made this blip, went there this spring and am already making plans to go there this winter :) nice!

Today I went to Efteling with my sister, her boyfriend and his three sons (my step cousins I think they are called...), but also a friend of them went with us who took along her husband, their two boys, two grandparents and two little girls that were invited to come along. Big group, and a lot of kids :)

We had a lovely day, the weather was good and it wasn't terrible busy. At the end of the day two of the boys (6 and 10 year old) were having an argument who was going with me in 'Joris en de Draak', a very fast and fun ride.... And as I am the best step-aunt in the world, I went twice, once with every boy, making everybody happy :D including me, it is such a fun ride ;) so I made it the subject for today's blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.