Mike's area

By mikeprice

Found some nice walks today

I went walking around after dropping the car off for a service and found these woods just across the main road from the new house. As far as I can tell they lead right up to the top of a big hill which I will have to explore later!!

I did find that this blipping thing can be dangerous. I spotted a crane in a building site that was lifting some 'stuff' with the mountain in the background. I spent about an hour running (well walking actually) up and down roads trying to get a shot where it looked like the crane was trying to lift the mountain. I did find a place which could have worked (actually it looked a bit rubbish so I didn't use it) and was just trying to frame it when I heard a car horn and realised I was in the middle of a road!!!

WHoops

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.