Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

Keep the cat away!!!!


He was complaining quite loudly about Daniel being nearby and hugging pretty high up in the tree.

Yesterday, Mom and I went to see "Sex and the City". Hmmm...sometimes I just think I am not much of a girlie-girl. But, I do think it was an interesting commercial for what I consider unnecessary designer clothing and handbags, but that is just me. On the other hand, Crystal has a good point when she mentions that it is nice that they are four friends who really care about one another and take time for one another. I guess that is more important than the trimmings, so I should not lose sight of that, I think.

I guess everything that exists is here for someone who is into it, and we can't all be into everything. Right? It was nice to hang out with Mom for sure.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.