Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Happy....

After uni today I decided that I would go into town and try and find a dress for a 70th birthday party I am attending next weekend. I thought I had my outfit all sorted, ordered a dress online a few days ago and it arrived yesterday and I tried it on and it was HUGE!! Was truly annoyed as I had moaned and moaned to Kris about ordering this dress....he did not like it very much, and seen as he was paying I thought that I ought to ask his opinion...eventually persuaded him to just let me get it and I have to send it back and now look for a different dress :(

After spending most of the day traipsing around town I still have no dress....


I seen this message on the wall....what amused me more was the message underneath it...you can't really see it in this photo very well but it says "Go Fuk yourself"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.