It Started Down Under

By dirk

Cardiff @ DESIRE

This morning I had to get up REALLY early to be at the registration desk of the conference in time. I was so early, that the buses did not leave at the time schedule I counted on... So I got in the car and drove to Eindhoven.

At the conference the keynote lecturers and other lecturers presented many interesting topics. In the meantime I worked on perfecting my presentation as well. During the coffee breaks the posters were presented at request. I talked to a couple of people about their posters. I also took part in the experiment of my friend from Cardiff.

The day ended with a keynote lecture by Marc Hassenzahl; he is one of my favourite design thinkers so it was quite the honour getting to see him lecture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.