Umbrellas and Eric ...

I didnt have a great start to the day this morning, my oldest son Jamie went out with his parnter Tina last night and a friend and his partner for a quiet drink.

Jamie waspicked on at the bar by a man and a gang of men. One of the men has a go at Jamie ... he just ignored them and decided just to walk away ... it ended up about eight men jumped on Jamie and beat him up, his partner Tina hit a couple of the men as well.

Jamie went to A&E late last night to be told he has a broken nose, lots of swelling in his face and a cut lip.

I cried my eyes out and have done through the day ... who could do this to anyone they are not humans people like this are animals ... they want stuffing the little shits.


I hope one day they grow up or better still have a horrible thing like this done to them ... so they know what it feels like then they wouldn't do it againto anyone


I hope you feel better soon hunni, I love you loads.

Mummy xxx



This is Eric trying my different umbrellas this morning with my lighting, I like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.