A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

ON/OFF

First inter city drive after learning 4 Wheeler drive here. Looks like I got the concept right.. Smooth Ride.

Visited many of childhood friends. Lot of chit chats, discussions & some arguments; About everyday's problems in India:

Yea, problems are there for sure, It's killing people, its making people suffer daily, but then may be all these problems are somehow keeping this HUGE system running.

MEANS ?

Someone takes bribe... but then he / she can't gulp it alone so it's distributed among many from top to bottom. So overall SOMEONE gives money to get his / her work done faster so he/she is benefited after giving bribe, many get share off this bribe so their family is running..
WHAT about people who can't give bribe ?
They need to start doing so.
Huff

People have to run behind the individuals to get their work done:
So what ? Rickshaw puller / Auto Wala they get their livings as many times people use their services to do so.

We don't have good roads:
Because of bumpy roads, heavy vehicles can't run faster here so even after so many accidents not many get killed just injured. :)

.
.
.
.

Discussion on various other topics reminded me of our collage days when almost every other day we few friends used to get together and used to discuss for hours.. lot of things we shared / discussed with each other, so much of knowledge transfer took place under that Banyan tree near our house.

Whenever we meet, one of my friends will take my right hand and start reading PALM, he has been doing this since last 14+ years by now. I didn't know till then but learnt that he's a renowned palm reader now a days.

After few mins he seems puzzled and says "Yaar, As far as I've known you, you're always smiling, always so energetic, I see soo many lines which tell me, YOU SHOULD BE HAVING SOOO MANY PROBLEMS RIGHT NOW"... I'm totally CONFUSED.

:) may be the reason for it is: Whatever problems I've I don't give them more importance than the reason to smile. I am just living my Extended Life without any complaint or regret.

Tum Itna jo Muskura Rahe Ho...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.