Potential Prince

This little guy had made his home beneath the pile of leaves and twigs in my back garden that I decided to clear out today. I hope I didn't disturb him too much ... he didn't get a kiss and posed happily for my photographs. I left him some twigs and leaves so hopefully he's happy.

Hardly slept at all last night but manage to get up early enough to visit Coundon Wedge to get my bridge shot for photography on Thursday. Still working on it so have just uploaded my potential prince instead.

Have a good sort through my clothes ... I must have been very thin once, funny that I always felt fat. Some of my old clothes seem tiny but now there in the charity bag. Don't think I'll ever be that thin again.

Off to Jules' in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.