A Vision Through My eyes

By ET

HOBBYCRAFT IS AMAZING

Today went shopping for shoes at Livingston.
Was attracted by hobbycraft almost never got to go in but we did haha its was amazing there was soo much things I wanted to buy I didn't buy anything it was quite expensive compared to other craft stores but I still enjoyed it looking at hobby stuff but anyways I bought a pair of shoes trainers purple ha all my other shoes have holes in them i look like a big tramp LOL am unwilling to wear the new ones just incase they gets holes in them too.
SO this is a ball a yarn not for me for my mum i wanted to buy yarn too to knit something but my mum said no so just walked away to look at other things
I have great interest looking at stationary stuff i loved the stamps that where there am going to try and find cheaper ones online !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.