Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Wibbly Wobbly Timey Wimey

All I asked was, "Doctor, can you go back in time and do something, anything to help our defence not let in four goals?"

He waffled on about not interfering and changing history. Blah Blah Blah....

I said that surely by travelling through time and interacting with folks of all sorts, he is permanently altering history. No matter where and when he is, it is always history from someone's point of view and his actions are always re-routing timelines that would otherwise take alternative directions.

He sat down and thought about this.

I went on...so if you weren't at the game, there's no harm in going back and shouting "Boo!" really loudly at their strikers a few times.

I think the paradox and invalidity of his own argument had started to sink in as he was hardly listening (so I grabbed a quick snap as he was deep in thought).

He slowly returned to the Tardis without any further response - I think I pissed him off. As the door closed, I could swear I heard Cher blasting out: " ...I'd take back those words that hurt you and you'd stay...".

Hope he does it. 4-4 was a damn annoying result this afternoon ;(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.