A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Welcome

One of my friends was coming from another city to visit me. Since he's coming here for the first time I asked him to come till one famous SCHOOL building and also told him that I'll wait there for him so that I can guide him till home from there. (In India we don't have isolated Home Address: Almost all the address will be identified using NEAR, INFRONT OF, BEHIND, NEXT TO "some other land mark").

I reached earlier and was waiting for him. Suddenly noticed, there in some distance two guys are having some arguments. Within no time 1 guy started shouting & then abusing. Realized some movement on the right side (in the dark) too.. someone was lying in the ground next to his bike. hmmmmm WHY to drink this much to cause trouble for others & also for themselves... The shout turned into violence and I saw guy with THICK wooden stick, realized he can hit anywhere & to anyone in this condition so better to leave this place. While moving the car saw 1 guy tried to wake the guy lying in the ground and frisked his pockets to check his identity, nice guy: trying to help him. Moved the car little ahead and turned back to see Start of the fight and 10s of more people getting involved in it... This is BIG Time Pass Event in India. Saw the guy who was lying in the ground stood up, walked few steps and fell down again in the mud. OOOPS the guy was just ROBBED other guy took everything from his pocket along with his bike and this idiot drunk guy couldn't even move a bit to protest.

Finally my friend arrived after few mins and I let them deal with their condition themselves.

Mujhe Duniyawalon Sharabi Na Samjho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.