Enjoying village life!

By RutlandMum

Alex at granny and grandad's

Well today marks the start of a new challenge for our family. I have been inspired by "me and jumping bean" to start my own Blipfoto!

We tend to take photos but never print them, or forget to take any for ages, and I've been missing the memories of Alex growing up. Alex is now 3 and a quarter - going on teenager already!!!

Today has been fairly boring day really - the reality of both of us working is that many errands have to be done at the weekend; so we went to buy some DIY bits, a birthday present for the party tomorrow, and a new pair of trousers for Alex. Then I ironed while Chris did some DIY- result bored boy.

So granny and grandad came to the rescue and collected Alex and his bike and he played round there for the rest of the afternoon. The photos I've used today are the ones I took when I collected him!

Not the most inspired way to start but fairly ordinary!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.