booshaka!

By rah

Happy birthday riddles!!!!

My baby is 2 today! I know technically she's not A baby anymore, but she'll always be MY baby!

We've had a fabulous day, mingled with moments of guilt, we realised that none of us would have fun if Annie came out with us today, so we bundled her off to MILs where she had fun & that way we all had a fabulous day, Steve & I spent time together with 2/3 of our children, and our other child spent the afternoon being doted on instead of one of us spending time with the 2/3 and the other parent sat in the car with 1/3- does that even make sense? I am babbling I know, I am tired and the cake that was fabulous until 5pm today is now depleted somewhat & the icing is trying to escape!!! When I can work put how to do links from my phone I will point you in the direction of the finished article! But now my bed calls! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.