Chip off the old block

Lay in bed for a while and then took Juno out, lots of company and great chat.

My pal and I cleared the school palyground of leaves and delivered them to the allotment.

On our journey spotted some logs so headed back with the splitting axe and processed them and in teh back of the car.

Then we headed out to forage for apples on a wild tree I had spotted, managed to pick a few but it was in a difficult place. we are going to return with a tarpaulin and catch the apples as I shake the branches.

Eco son away out to a party as a Gormley statue. Wonder were he got his idea?

I have made soem jammie rock buns and coconut slice for the u17 girls football team as a thank you for their support on Thursday and for keeping going all season.

Off to bed and the last league game for the purples tomorrow, some will be moving upto u15s and 11 aside next season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.