What eye see

By francistaylor

Sleeping Beauty.

I wake up early, most days.

I have a habit of waking people up if I'm the first one awake, which I usually am! I have been working on letting Poppy sleep if I wake before her. The only problem is I need something to amuse myself with for that time. Today my 'weapon of choice' was her iPhone. I snapped this pic of her asleep as I discovered that she had been taking pics of me last night when I fell asleep watching Finding Nemo. I looked through her camera roll this morning and saw pics of myself snoozing away and cuddling Fidget 2 (a fidget lookalike teddy bear). Oh dear!

Anyways, check out the tattoo on her shoulder. Pretty cool ay?

Tonight, we're off to The Comedy Store @ The Rose Theatre, Kingston. Looking forward to it.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.