The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Sunday Morning !

Afternoon all,

A lazy Sunday Morning !!!!! ;0)

So much so, the blip has been taken by my son with my favourite bear (Pappa G) holding one of my favourite books......quite appropriately, The Lazy Sunday Book- Calvin and Hobbes......for those unfamilier..a funny, funny comic strip book about a 6 year old boy and his Tiger, Hobbes, who comes to life around him but is a stuffed tiger when anyone else appears.....I know, probably sounds childish....alot of it adults will relate to....I know I do......love all the books!!! ;0)

Uploaded my banned collage to flickr, see what you think. What does everyone else use to make a collage up on here???? ;0)

Oh well coffee on.....got some new stuff from the continental market in Kirkcaldy yesterday. Great place, the smells of cooking are amazing.....and the cakes ....what can I say !!!!! Chocolate cherry coffee ready to pour.....;0)

Have a great Sunday ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.