Constant Exposure

By constant

No Signs of Recession...

[turning off sarcasm now]

Went to Ikea today to get some cheap roller blinds for our guest room. My Father-In-Law and Brother-In-Law are coming to visit tomorrow so it's all hands on deck to get the sleeping accommodations ready.

I also need to put blinds on my office windows and it presents me with a bit of a dilemma. The sun comes straight in in the morning and makes viewing my monitor very hard. So on that count it would be better to get a dark gray blind to reduce the brightness. On the other hand, a white blind would create a nice soft box effect for taking photos. Kim thinks it's a no brainer; the dark grey is ugly and the white matches the room better. I guess it's not a dilemma after all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.