The Rule Of Nerds

By GeekFoto

From The Wilderness...

So October wasn't the best month ever for Blips! Apologies to the die-hards who have been expecting new stuff (all two of you, I suspect!).

I've even had a good few photo trips over the last few weeks, but the pictures I did take never ended-up on here... I'll be back-Blipping a few of the better ones I think.

Anyway, this afternoon consisted of a very relaxing stroll around the local reservoir with Claire... Four miles in an hour and a half, including the time spent eating the ice cream (yes, in late October, only in England...)

She's off to the gym to move heavy objects around to loud music for an hour, I'm about to drink half a bottle of wine with dinner and watch some StarTrek...

... Opposites attract, apparently!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.