It Started Down Under

By dirk

Weekend! Vrijthof H'beek

Today I could sleep in. But I woke up at about 9 o'clock already... Nevertheless I felt good and I enjoyed my day. I mainly practiced a couple of songs on the piano. This night the Tilburg Textiles' Cultuurnacht (culture night) will take place. During this night my student musical organization will perform pieces from our small musical of last season.

This afternoon I cycled into the village centre to buy some hair gel and a new toothbrush. While there I already bought a first present for Sinterklaas (I will explain what that is later this year). The weather was great and I decided to take a picture of the village square just opposite the church. The tree does not yet look autmnish, and the sun makes it a great sight.

This evening the performance of On Stage went great and we had much fun again with the cast of 'I love you, you're perfect, (now) change!'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.