JustBrian

By justbrian

Reflections

Today my sons team beat the league favourites in a bad tempered game of Rugby, most because they were under 18 and my sons team under 17's. The away teams lack of discipline and total disrespect for the Referee helped.

Last night was my last for a week, I have six days off, as I type I feel drunk with tiredness.

Todays blip is at Arcot pond and is another in my five minutes from home series.

For the techie minded (Panoartist), it's a seven image HDR, tripod mounted blended in photomatix and a couple of tweaks in Adobe Lightroom.

I was particularly struck by the stillness of the pond as when I first arrived it was windy and there was a lot of surface disturbance. I would have taken a long exposure shot but I appear to have lost my quick release (another continuing trend of losing things)

I will be comment catching up in the next day or so.

Happy weekend eevryone (what's left of it)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.