Regine

By Regine

Chico, my brother from another mother

I really didn't feel very social today, so I called my stepmom and asked if I could borrow her dog Chico for a day. She agreed so I went to my dad and stepmum to pick him up :)

We took a bus to Teteringen and walked to Oosterhout from there. Had some difficulties trying to find the entrance to the forest, but found it in the end :) I think Chico enjoyed himseld, when I brought him back after 6 hours he fell asleep immediately :)

I made a lot of pictures of him in the forest, but he really doesn't like to have his picture taken, he wasn't a very good model! Choose this picture for today's blip because I think it looks like he is thinking something like 'oh no, there she is again with this freaking camera!'. Also liked this picture I took of Chico, but it didn't make it to be today's blip :)

Today was the last day of my week off from work, and I can't wait to go back tomorrow! These last few days were horrible, I really don't like being alone all the time, but I also really didn't want to see anybody... weird, must be a female thing.... dunno

Hopefully tomorrow I will have my usual good mood back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.