The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

A Beautiful Present

I got this beautiful picture from my friend in Finland, who made it for me.

The dogs in the corner are the 3 boys that I had when dog dancing really took off in Denmark and became a competitive sport recognized by the Kennel Club.

The one to the left is my old boy Robbie. He died in October last year. He was Whisper's father and Hero's greatgrandfather and he was an amazing dog. He had titles in breed, obedience, agility, herding, Heelwork To Music and Freestyle. A true all-rounder and such a gentle boy.

In the middle you have Biscuit - you know him.
And to the right it is my old man Whisper, who regularly appears on blip too.

Ahhh and yes - I do love coffee (Kaffe is the danish word for coffee)... It is one of my addictions ;-)

I love this picture - such a beautiful and personal gift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.