A walk in the park

Met an agility friend with her 2 dogs at Mugdock Park this morning didn't leave till late afternoon - it was lovely.

Multiple dogs means I have to do a multiple dogs blip.

Funny thing was that when I had taken it and had a look I realised there was a dog missing and we hadn't seen Cara since the car park!

Shouted her and set off in that direction - met half way and she was very pleased to see us - oops pay attention to much blethering* going on I only ever misplace a dog when I'm blethering.

*"Blether" - talk foolishly or too much about nothing; "Blethering skite"


Note: I have only ever once lost a dog (see entry for 5th January)but occasionally misplace them usually at Mugdock but once or twice at home to and always when talking always

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.