witchpics

By witchcreations

Halloween

Last in my Halloween series tonight...

This one is in the style of the 80's and 90's films where serial killers with big knives and silly masks would reek terror on the local teenagers...

Terror up close

But rest assured no one in our house is young or innocent enough to qualify as a victim.
Plus the knife is rubbish, really blunt you couldn't cut butter with this thing.
This was inspired by the rather hideous mask on sale in ASDA for about a pound. I thought it was really creepy so I had to buy it as I thought I could come up with a blip that would freak my mum out... she checks my journal everyday to see what's happening in my life... the face paints are nothing new, but this one might make her jump....

I just hope that the neighbours didn't see me doing this. Acting shady with the security lights going on and off whilst trying to sneak in my own back door looking sinister... If there's no blip tomorrow it's because I've been arrested : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.