rolling and skating

By Jmcwitch

Velvet Revolver

*******note not a real gun******

Also if you get BOTH geeky references in this post you win a cookie! (no googling)

This is my RIF (real imitation firearm) - A RIF (for those of you who don't know) is a replica of the exact firearm, it has 1/1 scale, so exactly the same, except mine doesn't shoot bullets, just small plastic balls.

So what made me post a revolver? Well I was watching Dexter tonight and one of the scenes involved a suicide, of which I was unconvinced, so i got my revolver out, to see if it was possible, as it irked me....It didn't seem that bending the arm in the position stated would make that suicide possible.


Anyway, my revolver is an airsoft gun, it's been unloaded once, as it takes gas, and it leaked from the day i got it, but when I got it I just knew I had to call it "Goodspeed" I name all my airsoft guns and this, this is one, I love this and I'm sad it doesn't fire, I'm also sad I don't play anymore.

Ah well.

Anyone get the geeky references :)?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.