500

Well... halfway to a thousand. Moose is very proud of me and very involved in the celebrations.

I take the opportunity to repeat what I said before: apologies for not commenting much due to lack of time (as a matter of fact, I am posting this entry on Thursday June 5th), many many thanks to all who have commented on my blips. It is really the greatest site.

I've done it! I'm almost up to date, I just want to stop here and see if there will be balloons before posting the next 5 days.


EDIT
The idea for the picture was Lisa's and Emily put it together. Actually, most of the work was done by Moose, it wasn't a first take affair, oh no! Several takes it took and Moose was very patient.

DISCLAIMER
No animal was harmed in the shooting of this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.