What I See.

By SVG

The nights are drawing in...

Back at uni now, and its been a busy afternoon - I got back to my house at 12, then had a tutorial at 1pm followed by lectures until 6pm.

I really liked my tutorial - it was business finance, and we went through an investment appraisal problem, where you have to advise the business whether or not a project is worth accepting based on the future income/expenses it will generate. I know it's not everyone's cup of tea, but there's something so satisfying about steadily working through a problem like that and coming up with a useful answer.

Anyway, by the time I left it was getting pretty dark so I took a quick picture of the passage under the railway bridge; I thought it looked quite nice.

Ugh. Can't believe I just blipped about a finance tutorial; it must be halloween. Have a good evening, whatever you're up to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.