365

My 365th blip and it's a back blip! Shame one me!!!!

It has taken me quite a while to get here but never mind, 365 posts later and I am still loving blipfoto! As I'm sure you can tell my blips are usually just a blurry snapshot hopefully capturing something about my day but for me this is just perfect. I can look back at pretty much any one of my 365 blips and the single photo brings me straight back to that day.

All in all I think it's been a good 365 and I'm very much looking forward to working towards my next blip birthday, hopefully there will be less gaps along the way and you never know maybe I'll splash out on a new camera (my iPhone camera is starting to feel a little worse for wear!!!!)

Anyway, just to finish off here are a few blips that I am actually quite proud of...
Moon
Saturn
Sunset
Cassiopeia
Sea

And some blips I love just because of the day that they represent...
Barcelona
Graduation
Aquarium
Gliding
Barry
Smiles
Geocaching
New Years

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.