Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

BLIP - it's the new rock and roll...

Well I can honestly say that today is the highlight of my month - as you'll notice I've not much else going on.

365 Blips have been a challenge, but mostly a pleasure. The Blip community is a happy one; full of characters, strangers that become friends, and friends that you discover are also Blippers! I think I would have given up without the comments, stars and witty banter. Thanks to you all.

I realise that it's a risk to single out individuals for special thanks, so I won't - but Kevin, Mr Smith, Mylo, Brian, People Twitcher, Booky, Penni, Jerry, Richard, Red, Harry J, Jack, BaldEagle, Lali, Magpie, Shine a Light, John and Larry will know who I'm talking about.

Here's to the next 365...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.