Look

By tigraki

Shopping

is something I generally dislike! I don't mind wondering for hours around electronics, music, photography or book stores but it is a whole different story when I need to find clothing or gifts. This time though I got lucky when I went for a wedding gift.

It was quite a commando-style routine: after good planning and gathering intelligence (I was recommended a good store and a suitable gift that I double checked with my friends that were getting married that they would actually like it) I made a quick foray downtown. Mission accomplished! Total time (including chatting and having a coffee with the store owner): 20min!

Still a few pints were required later at a nearby pub. OK, I admit it: that is just an excuse :-) !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.