Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

CRYSTAL

Do you like crystals..I love them I have one
in every window..most have been gifts..they
are supposed to give positive energy..I like
to think they do..and depending on the light
they give off some gorgeous colors.
Busy morning the man came out to give the
old boiler a service..I feel better now LOL
Only one thing to replace..so I await the bill
then my car needed taxing..did that and
tomorrow it gets new tyres..it's one expense
after the other just now..Then I had heaps
of recycling and a shop to do..I never even
had time to go and see G/daughter to get a
blip of her ring..Sorry Booky..
I think Bittersweet got the strange birds
name spot on "Clockeral" Bittersweet you
are one funny women..
Thanks for taking part everyone it's so
good to have a laugh..and thanks for all
the scares you gave me with your Halloween
blips..they were incredible..
Have a lovely afternoon..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.