blip art :: xb

By xb

Brian

This is Brian which stands for Blip Winter Ideas and Notions. (He has a speech impediment which prevents him pronouncing Rs - don't laugh). Brian has been recruited as my right hand man to illustrate what I'm doing, or to lead his own life through my blips, or basically to help me through the winter when there is bugger all to blip when you can't (or don't want to) go out.

Brian is currently serving a probation period. He may be replaced if I decide he's too small, or can't bend his limbs in a suitable way to illustrate what I want to illustrate. (This is starting to sound weird).

Brian is not a replacement for stickman, but it is nice that Brian smiles. (Although that's really all he does).

You'll not always be able to work out which tales are about me, and which are about Brian. This is designed to protect my anonymity in the increasingly open, virtual world.

Tonight, Brian is not going out for a meal, but I am. He's in a mood, which is why he didn't look at the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.