Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Blue

The grafitti artists have been busy again in the Pottergate underpass grafitti gallery. They seem to refresh the artwork (and yes, I consider it artwork) about every couple of weeks. I was absolutely stunned this morning by a particular image so stopped, snapped it and thought that was going to be my offering for today even though I didn't feel it was quite, well, right. It was a very angry face but with the colours of beautiful autumn leaves.

Coming home this evening I almost crashed my bike as I was looking at how beautiful the moon was. I got a grip and carried on. And found this lovely lady in the underpass. I swear she wasn't there this morning.

Uploading her from my camera I had to smile 'cos she looks a bit like me when I need to have one of my 'grown up' days. Little pearl earrings, neat necklace, I've just had a haircut and it kind of looks like hers. But not blue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.