Ina's Snippets

By ina

Tree Tomatoes


"Excellence can be attained if you

- Care more than others think is wise,
- Risk more than others think is safe,
- Dream more than others think is practical, and
- Expect more than others think is possible."


-- Unknown --



<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>

Yeahay for Friday!

Internet connection still not working. Uploading via my mobile phone and it is taking forever!

This is what my friend call tree-tomatoes. I have never seen it before! The fruit grow in clusters of 2, 4 or 6 and it reminds me of Christmas tree lights! She gave me a few to take home - to blip of course and to share the 'new fruit' with the family. I like it! It is juicy and tasty :)

Going out for a 'buy to eat' tonight, Mr Snippets want Mimmo's chicken wings and foccasia (spelling?) bread.

Wish you all a relaxing weekend!


<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>


"Kind words can be short and easy to speak
but their echoes are truly endless."


~ Mother Teresa ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.