Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Movember!

- Same procedure as last year miss Sophie?
- Same procedure as every year James.


Today to honor the movember movement I changed the configuration of my beloved Steamroller by adding Mustache bars and proper CX-tires. And oh boy what mean machine the ride became.

It was already almost 10PM when finished the build but still had to take her out to see some muddy trails we have at the woods nearby. PURE FUN! I almost did not remember to plan the track to the local fixed gear cx race organized this Thursday but finally did and managed to ride also three laps before the battery of my my lamp decided it's time to head back home.

When came back all muddy with a big grin at my face Mrs.Mrok just laughed and said something considering men being just like boys.. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.