When Birds Plant Trees

In a place where no tree had been, the result of a bird consuming a berry and leaving the byproduct behind. The result, so many more berries to grace the sky on a sunny Fall day. I've heard it said that the effect of a single word can be as profound. We often don't see the results as directly.


By the way, the whole thing yesterday was 'tongue in cheek'....I was kidding. Well, sort of, I really do admire and respect her, but she doesn't normally dress that way, for those who thought this was her style. Our staff, at my day job, were allowed to dress in costume for Halloween. Sort of a disgusting holiday~witches and zombies and such, but the 'candy lover' in me is grateful for the sales afterward...alth0ugh the 'weight watcher' in me is not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.