Sunshine

I headed to Embankment Gardens with Jim for some sunny rays. We sat on a bench and looked up to admire this tree. I took out my Lumic, which worked this morning and has died again (but worked later tonight). I'm packing it up to be investigated by the Panasonic fixing team tomorrow. I have my paws crossed.

It was a frustrating day today juggling many plates in my mind. However, as always, there's a little imp on my shoulder that likes this kind of challenge. Let's see if I still have my sanity by Christmas.

Fred and I decided on a small impromptu curry at the local due to the above paragraph and our collective lack of cooking motivation. It was a good decision. I love that the manager and waiter recognise us and stop to have a chat.

It's definitely my turn to cook tomorrow, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.