A Dog's Dinner

By G

Every Little Bit Helps....

BB came back home today so I popped up to Inverness to pick her up from the train and pick up some groceries at the same time, which gave me the opportunity to meet this guy.

Ban factory chickens, ban factory eggs - democracy in action. You can't really argue with any of that. Nice see him exercising his right to freedom of speech. Well sort off.

'You know I can't do this in England, Wales or Northern Ireland'

'right'

'I've been arrested 34 times and have been to prison and have injunctions against me, I can't even leave the country'

'That's terrible - just for doing this?'

'Other stuff too'

'all I did was send packages to a whole bunch of people,
yeah I sent some stuff and told the Minister for Health and the Prime Minister, told them that they were Angels of Death, Mengele and the Goebbells. So I sent them some swastika's.......'

........... Time to get back to BB.




**** nicely echoed Chaos's day too*****

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.